FREE WEBINAR: 3 Tactics for a Church Planting Revolution

Description:

Resistance to God’s mission comes from every direction. David Fitch talks about the 3 tactics for joining God’s revolution through planting mission-ready churches.

In this webinar you will:

  • Living in God’s Presence
  • Opening Spaces of Hospitality
  • Inhabiting the Hurts

 

Webinar Details:

Date: Friday, Sept. 8th 1PM Central Time (2pm EST / 11am PST)
Log-in: A link will be emailed to you in advance of the webinar

 

 

Register for WEBINAR REPLAY

 

Presenter and Host

 

Dr. David Fitch (Presenter)
B. R. Lindner Chair of Evangelical Theology
Northern Seminary

David Fitch the founding pastor of Life on the Vine Christian Community, a missional church in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. He writes on the issues the local church must face in mission including cultural engagement, leadership and theology.

 

geoffbigDr. Geoff Holsclaw (Host)
Affiliate Professor of Theology
Northern Seminary

Geoff is a pastor-theologian who is a co-pastor at Life on the Vine Church in the northwest suburbs of Chicago, and teaches at Northern Seminary.  He is also the co-host of the Theology on Mission podcast.

 

Register for WEBINAR REPLAY

 

 

 

Latest Blog Entry

Innovating in a Crisis

By: Northern Seminary

Written by Ben Tertin, DMin in New Testament Context Student A series on pastoring during the pandemic crisis | originally posted on Jesus Creed, a blog by Scot McKnight Rhonda.…

Read Post View All Posts