Four Schools Added to I-Share Consortium

The I-Share consortium has grown by four more schools to now encompass 80 member institutions.  The four new schools are:

Morton College
Richland Community College
Southeastern Illinois College
Southwestern Illinois College

A valid Northern Seminary ID card will allow you to borrow materials from the libraries at these four schools.  Also remember that materials borrowed from any I-Share library may be returned at the library of any I-Share school, including these four new members.

Ready to start your seminary Experience?

Apply Now